[ENGSUB] You’re Beautiful – A.N.JELL Ep12 (091112) (IPOD MP4)

TRANSLATED BY Cometsanfan
EDITED BY Tangkaiyang & Hailey
SUBBED BY Hailey
CONVERTED BY Ikaychun

keke. i know.. its been a while. anyway, episode 12.:)

(– ikay here ^^ feel free to drop a message on my page. –)

You’re Beautiful ENG SUBBED – .MP4 | 320 x 240
[MF1][MF2][MF3][MF4][MF5][MF6][MF7]

iPod Tips: Too small? Go to your iPod> Videos> Settings and check if the “Fit To Screen” is set to YES. if not, better select YES and it will give you a better view of your video. ^_^ Enjoy!

34 comments

  1. thanks : )

  2. It'sHero-ic · ·

    I thank you… VERY MUCH 8D 😀

  3. Christy~ · ·

    thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!!! ;]

  4. wowwww…… Thank you!

  5. Thank you for the ipod version ;p

  6. missy oopsy · ·

    thank you! pls! i need more eps~* xP

  7. kat hoang · ·

    so cool !! thanks a lot

  8. thankx!!! (is there any more ep. with the ipod format??)

  9. Thanks!is ep 13 coming soon?

  10. OMG! you’re so nice (L)

  11. Hey! Thanks so much for the uploads! will you be uploading the rest of the drama?

  12. RAINs_cloud · ·

    Hey~~
    First off, i just got into this drama and wanna thank ya for doing all this. You rock!
    And second of all part6 is down could you fix it please?^^

    thank youuu

  13. applechoo · ·

    Hi, is tatz sthg went wrg to Part6, can’t locate any server for downloading… cheers

  14. pig_rabbit16 · ·

    thanks for sharing this!!
    are you going to upload the last 4 episodes?
    I hope you will!!

  15. •:*¨♥¨*:•kiss♥kiss•:*¨♥¨*:•
    ♥•:*¨¨*:•THANKS•:*¨¨*:•♥

  16. if you cant possibly put up ep.13-16 in mp4, then can you tell me how you converted them from avi to mp4 nd which programs you used ?
    please nd thank you cause i really want to watch it ❤

  17. I couldn’t find the mp4 ver of ep 1 .
    Anyone can tell me O:

  18. part 1 doesnt work????

  19. hey hailey! i m done watchin ep 12 …waiting for the ep 13,14,15,16 🙂 🙂 how looong!!! ipod format!!! thxx a bunch for all the uploads & hardwork!!!!!! rock on!!!!

  20. Starvedwriter · ·

    Ummm part 3 won’t work…. and are you going to upload episodes 13-16? I would really appreciate it.

  21. Hi there! When will ep 13, 14, 15, and 16 come out! I can’t wait^^

    Thanks for uploading them!! 😀

  22. ~Heart~ · ·

    Hello. Thank you so much for uploading youre beautiful. It is my fave korean drama EVER. =)
    When will ep. 13-16 come out.?

  23. elevensundays · ·

    Hi there, I’d like to ask something regarding the links to download the episodes of You’re Beautiful. By the way, I’m viewing these videos using iTunes (cause I want to sync them into my iTouch). Anyway, I managed to download episode1, but when I started downloading episode2, I realised I couldn’t view the videos 😦 Please help me here cause I’m quite new to these things. THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH! 🙂

  24. Hey! Thank you so much for uploading:) May I know when will ep13-16 (eng sub IPOD format) be released? I really wanna watch it! 😦 Or not.. can you tell me how to convert it?? THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! 😀

  25. Luv your movie and luv the cover you did for you’re beautiful !!! 🙂

  26. THANKS LOADSSSS ! OMG.
    CAN’T WAIT FOR EP13 IN MY IPOD. 😀
    COMING SOON RIGHT ? (:
    THANKS SO MUCH 😀

  27. Hey! Thanks for the uploads!! 🙂 Are you going to upload Ep 13-16 in MP4? It’ll be easier for me to download as the size will be smaller. Thanks a lot!!

  28. hey thanks you save me time to look everywhere for this… i just woundering are you going to upload 13-16 i would br grateful if u do

  29. ,dont know if itS too late to rEQUest.. But sTiL i’M wisHing :(. sNa u coNtinUe to uPLoad da oDeR ePisoDe of dis drama.. I riLy like it.. eniwei thx foR the ePisoDe. ivE sPENt so much tiMe searchIN for the mP4 Format.. 🙂 GodbLESs..

  30. hello here,,,,please im begging :(, please upload the remaining episodes 13_14 please:(:(:(

  31. I’m sorry, but I can’t seem to help you there :/ The uploader who was doing these videos kind of disappeared.. and I tried checking her site but it looks like it’s not working anymore. I’ll see what I can do though…

  32. senyorita · ·

    im h0ping to0.. 😦 😦 😦 im truly,madly,deeply inlove with this draMa.. i cnt get over it.. I’d stil watch it over & over again…

  33. wheres part 1 doesnt work!!!???

Leave a Reply

