[ENGSUB] You’re Beautiful – A.N.JELL Ep08 (091029)

333
TRANSLATED BY Hailey
Special Thanks 360kpop Subbing Team.
Thank you for the sweet comments you’ve made on the last entry ^.^
i really did read every single comment all alone …keke…love struck
Next Release : Mnet Scandal EP.19 – Choi Jonghun
[ CAP ] DOWNLOAD (640×352) [ MEDIAFIRE01 ] [ MEDIAFIRE02 ]
[ MEDIAFIRE03 ] [ MEDIAFIRE04 ]

DOWNLOAD MIRROR (640×352) [ RAPIDSHARE01 ] [ RAPIDSHARE02 ]
[ RAPIDSHARE03 ] [ RAPIDSHARE04 ]


[ YOUTUBE ]

(The rest of Ep.8 are all uploaded on Pyrite5ive Channel.)

87 comments

  1. seulmichan · ·

    thanx 4 continued subbing dis drama
    really appreciate you girls works ^ ^

  2. priscilla · ·

    thank you for the subs ! ^^ i always appreciated what you guys have subbed and it’s really well done ! 😀 keep it up !

  3. Wow. Thank you very much! Love your subs! This just brightened my day! (Is a depressed and confused dbsk fan)

  4. you know, i was like f5-ing your site 2-3 times per hour. since yesterday. my curiousity kills me! i want to know what happen next w/ minam
    (oooh is that hongki new hair? i like his previous but still cute)
    thank you for keep subbing! yay!

  5. thank you so much. I really appreciated what you have done for us.

  6. jingtotskie · ·

    thank you so muchhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! <33333333

  7. Francesca · ·

    Thank you sooo much for this epi as well!!
    I really appreciate your hardwork!!
    XDDDD

  8. woo that’s quite fast, thanks! 😀

  9. YAYY! I’ve been waiting for DL links for a while.I keep refreshing yyour page to see either you has post it or not.I thought you’ll stop subbing T__T
    but,thank God that you guys/girls continue doing this.Thanks you so mcuh! I really appreciated it ❤

  10. thanks for subbing so fast! 😀 this totally made my day when i came back to see if there was the slightest chance of something new coming out and it didd! *huggles*

  11. thank 4 da fast update..

  12. I’m happy you read our comment =)
    I hope you rest well this week (since you’re beautiful haven’t airing yet..
    and thanks for this wonderful sub~
    I really appreciate all of your work..
    ledoquyen Jjang!! =D

  13. yaaahh~~ thanks for sharing this with us 🙂

  14. thank you so much for subbing this!! 😀

  15. thank you very much for sharing!!!!

  16. SANKYU~ jonghun mnet scandal!!! *mix feeling of happy and sad*
    fast subs!~

  17. LovelyKIN · ·

    thanks 4 SUBS!!!
    Keep on doing what u LOVE!!!

  18. oh my god!
    your team is awesome!!
    thanks for sub~~
    can’t wait to the next episode~~
    hwaiting!! 🙂

  19. thank you!! i couldn’t resist i watched half the eps on mysoju xD ..but i’m definitely rewatching agian after i dl..question is..do i want shin woo to sweep me off my feet again and make me cry for him cos he does SO MUCH but minam’s like =.=’ .. thanks! XD

  20. kame_lovelove · ·

    thanks for subbing XDD

  21. Thanks for all your hard work!

  22. thank you so much.

  23. OMGGG YOU SO FAST!!!
    i didn’t expect this and now it’s too late for me to watch it tonight aaawwww..
    i’ll be fast when i’ll come back from uni tommorow lol.
    thank you so so much ♥

  24. Thanks so much ❤
    Behind you all the way!

  25. Thats some quick release!
    Thank you so much for subbing and sharing!
    You guys are the best ^^
    I’ll be back for the HD videos~~*
    Lol.
    Can’t wait to watch Mnet Scandal subbed!
    Thanks again!
    We’ll always support you guys coz your so amazing!

  26. whoaa! thank you verry much for subbing and sharing!

  27. thank you~

  28. Thanks so much. You guys just made my day so much better. Thanks.

  29. waahhhhhh!!!!!

    I can’t wait for more!!!!! I just LOVE this soooooo much!!!!! 😀 😀

    U put a big big grin on my worst day of the week. thank you!! 😀

  30. yeeeeaaahhhh thanks for the fast fast subs!

  31. YHANK YOU ❤

    you're working hard , you're making me happy T_T
    i wait for your sub every week since i discoverd you ❤

    <3333

  32. weeeeeeeeeeeeeee~~~ thanks so much!!!
    you made my day..
    thank you for subbing so fast..

  33. tq again for hardwork!!
    tq3~~^^

  34. THANKS FOR SUBBING ❤
    you guys always make my day with your wonderful subs!

  35. sillyfoolstupid · ·

    Thanks for your sharing

  36. Thank you so much for subbing, and sharing!!!
    So wonderful!!!!

  37. SErSInish · ·

    you gurls are great!! thanx for subbing n sharing..

  38. thanks 4 sharing

  39. thankss!!!
    no words can describe how grateful i am for your hard work ;D

  40. I’ve been waiting for this. It’s so fast, thanks a lot 🙂

  41. YAY u are gna upload Mnet scandal :DDD hahaha. i have the raw file only >.< cant wait for the subs 😀 hahahas. taking this !

    btw, no more 450p ? hahas 😀

  42. Thank you so much for subbing this ep. That was fast! I was only able to download them before I left for work. I sure had a great time eating while watching it. Thank you sooo much for the subs ^^ (blows kisses)

  43. thank you so much again! you are not unappreciated!

  44. thank you 😀

  45. dreamingaway · ·

    I appreciate all the hard work you guys put into subbing this drama! I usually hate playing the sub file together with the raw video but you guys made it more easier for me(yes I know I’m lazy hehe) but once again you guys are the best! Thank you for all your hard work! =]

  46. taking this. thankew so much! 😀

  47. thank you so much 🙂
    you seem to work hard these days, subbing lots of the boys’ shows. how kind!
    keep fighting! XD

  48. HEYYY! ^^
    yea, it has infected not only me but my other schoolmates who are also having exams X)

    i had to make sure i dl the latest episodes you release before can i can go study in peace. X)

    can’t wait to join you again! 😀
    until then, hwaiting!!!

  49. Thanks so much for this 😀 appreciate your help! love your dedication for FTI 😀

  50. Thx very much !
    You’re so fast !

    can somebody up a miror for the first part ? I don’t know why but I can’t download it.
    I tried yesterday and today. No way to dl it .__.

  51. thanks soo much, cant wait till 9 and 10 ^^
    and will there be a 450p for this? 😀

  52. can u upload the you’re beautiful videos in mp4 format? i can’t download the avi format. thanks in advance

  53. kahmunnie · ·

    as usual, thank you so much!

  54. awww…thanks so much ❤

  55. Asha Mizuki · ·

    thanx for subbing the episodes

  56. monikittica · ·

    thanks so much! i love you guys!

  57. Thank you! ^-^

  58. thank you so much

  59. Thank u so much, i hope that you guys will have a great day ahead, since u all have been working hard to make us A.N.JELL fan so happy ;p

  60. as always, thank you so much! ^^
    will take (640×352) just b/c i can’t wait to watch it, but i’ll also be waiting for 450p. ^___^

    btw, just a question: will 450p version of Ep 03 be released?

    thanks again!!! ^^

  61. katharina · ·

    thank you so much for sharing this! I’ve just recently discovered this series and I looooooooooove it, so thanks a lot!! ^^

  62. uh-ohh!!~~ I’m so addicted to this drama now..
    can’t wait can’t waitt!! T.T

    &in the beginning I thoughtt.. no, I’m not goin to like it x3
    ghehe.. but I fell in love with it..

  63. thanks so much for sharing!! really appreciate everything you did, for this drama! lovin the scene to bits’~~~

  64. waiting for 800×450 ver. thx!!

  65. MeeJoo-Heart · ·

    whatever i say , i still feel that i didn’t thank u enough ❤
    i'm really out of word
    i adore this drama till death XD
    i'm from middle east and i 've start to learn some korean words like ( dega hanguk sarang )
    i wish if i could learn more 😦
    thanx again

  66. manawdong · ·

    Thank you ^^
    You guys work so hard really thank you
    I love jeremy so much in this episode

  67. sentimento · ·

    thanks for sharing

  68. thank you sooo much for the fast subbing! love every bit of it!

  69. Sumaptrin · ·

    Thank you so much for subbing this, I’m totally addicted to this drama ❤

  70. thank you soo much..=)
    i really love this drama..

  71. thanks for your hard work. u’re really fast…

  72. oh yeah just one question ^^
    loll will you upload the 800×450 version?

  73. thanks 4 the fast subbing!
    juz one question: i hv problem downloading the 2nd part of ep8. any1 else got the same prob?

    many thnks! ^__^

  74. thankyou soooooo much for subbing!!!!

  75. hi umm there are missing subs during 36 minutes onwards when Dong Joon and Taekyung were talking.
    I would like to know what did Dong Joon say to Taekyung abt Minyeo ><

  76. wow…this drama is amazing..just started watching this drama last saturday ^___^ and now addicted!!
    tq for the hardsubbed ver.

  77. Jetzy 타락천사 · ·

    hey, there is no 800×450 version? 😦

  78. bang tuyet · ·

    thanx for subbing this…but can i request for the 800X450 version pleaseeee…i would really appreciate if u do…”puppy eyes” 🙂

  79. Thank you once again!

  80. woww so many comments =D
    thank you so much, Hailey ^^

  81. sentimento · ·

    can i request for the 800X450 version thank u so much i like your blog

  82. thank you

  83. really appreaciate ur hardwork….

    aja, aja, hwaiting! gambate neh! jiayou!

  84. thanks for subbing….n the links too!!

  85. Thanks 🙂

  86. Jetzy 타락천사 · ·

    please reply me, this episode still dont have 450p ?

  87. DaReALPRiMADoNnA · ·

    Oh my GAD I cant get enough of this show! THanks so much for thee uploading!! 😀

Leave a Reply

