Chae Yeon – Shake (ft JunJin) (Music Bank 090605) [HD 1920×1088]

333^^~ there’s someone asked me to share more ChaeYeon’s HD….happy
Trust me ! i also wanna share more… but the comments are actually getting least…. i don’t know if that’s because you guys don’t have to request or what… But the download times is still….amazin’
Ok, what i’m gonna say is… i like ChaeYeon too… but i don’t find any meaning of uploading her files anymore big grin … Anyways, @vh: we’ll see if i do have time to upload your requests ^^~
But i’m not gonna promise anything since…. u know, FT Island is coming back tongue
Gotta spend more time on their performances and stuffs XD
Really hope u can understand me!

DOWNLOAD TS HD (404mb): [ MEDIAFIRE01 ] [ MEDIAFIRE02 ]
[ MEDIAFIRE03 ] [ MEDIAFIRE04 ]

333

12 comments

  1. evri ness · ·

    aww ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    thanks a lot for sharing!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. thanks for sharing..i actually not her fan but i found one of her dancers is hot.
    lol..

    thanks again~

  3. thanks, you’re so nice. Hope there is some perf of her from you. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Thank you very much!! I do like this music video ^0^

  5. Hiro Shionji · ·

    hi
    please don’t stop uploading Chae Yeon she’s hot love her ;”

  6. thanks a lot for that, I understand you and really appreciate your hard works.

    Okay if you can’t do it since FT Island coming back (yay I know, I like FT too haha) so please tell me where can I download it (eg like where you got it or something), I think I should download it by myself better than disturbing you.

  7. i luv chae yeon and i’m happy to see u upload her perf. thank u so much for uploading it

  8. I love Chae Yeon, too. I am not hurry. Feel free to take your time but please share her performances. They are great stuff! Thanks a lot.

  9. Much luv for the Chae Yeon upload!

  10. thank you for sharing…. ^^

  11. thanxx =p

  12. NOOOOOOOO THE FILES ARE DOWN!!! WHY????? could you reupload please? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

