[album] FT Island – Sweet Voices (Ring Tone)

333Morning Call + Call Allert made by FT Island themselves love struckkiss
le’t share everyday with our 5 members blushing… let’s wake up every morning with the calling of 5 sweetest voice in the world rock on!
With this, u’re going to wait all day for phone-calls hee hee
TRACK LIST
1.나의 공주님~ 완전 많이 사랑합니다 – 모닝콜벨 – Minhwan
2.이런 자기가 좋다! – Minhwan
3.고백을 받아줘 어서~  – Seung Hyun
4.벌칙 키스  – Seung Hyun
5.안일어나면 확 뽀뽀  – Seung Hyun
6.FT아일랜드의 송승현입니다  – Seung Hyun
7.문자가 아니라 전화라니까요 – Jaejin
8.일어 나십시요 홍기가 애타게 찾고 있습니다 – 모닝콜벨 – JaeJin & HongKi
9.내 입술을 받으시요 공주 – 모닝콜벨 – JongHun
10.종쉰이의 개그본능 – JongHun
11.여자는 몰라 전화기다리는 아픔 – HongKi
12.오빠의 살인미소는 샤방샤방 – HongKi
13.핸폰교육을 어떻게 시킨거야 – HongKi
14.홍스타 납셨다~ 어서 일어나지 못할까 – 모닝콜벨 – HongKi
15.섬돌이들은 프리마돈나 공주님을 너~무 사랑합니다 – Jonghun & HongKi
DOWNLOAD (MP3 – 192kbps) : [ MEDIAFIRE ]
DOWNLOAD (WMA) : [ MEDIAFIRE ]
(P.S: For the translated tracklist , please look on imeem playlist ^^ … Translation Credit : 1takekk @ LoveFti)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

[ IMEEM LINK ]

You can know what they’re talking ^^…. The Translation is already [ HERE ]

93 comments

  1. i’m taking this one.
    thank you~

  2. Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. OMG i love you for sharing this ^^

  4. omo thank u^^

  5. dc_xiah · ·

    gosh!!!d most adorable voices ever!!thank you so much!!

  6. very nice! Merci beaucoup^^

  7. strawberry · ·

    Thanks for sharing this but you would mind sharing the translation here as I can’t access to the forum. Please…..

  8. omg~~~
    i’m going to die right now
    thanks so much =3

  9. yay!
    thank you so much!!

  10. na-chan · ·

    yay 😀
    thanks a lot

  11. sillyfoolstupid · ·

    Wake up with Hongki’s voice is very happy morning
    Thanks for your sharing

  12. sunney_here · ·

    owh… YEEY!!!

    you save my day ^^!

    thank you so much >,< ♪

  13. OMG… so cute! thanks a lot! they sure know how to make money keep flowing in…..

  14. mayoomay · ·

    Thanks so much ❤

  15. ledoquyen · ·

    @ strawberry: leave me your email ^^…i’ll send it to u.
    im not allowed to take the translation out =)

  16. Thanks for shearing ^___^

  17. hey^^ thanks so much for it. Hun’s voice is different from the voice in U and me^^ But it’s still so sweet^^ to be honest, Ki’ voice is the best^^ I really love oppa’s killer smile

  18. lieta08 · ·

    yeaayeaa,, everybody around me hear hongki’ cute voice when i have a call or message!!hihi

  19. haneerar · ·

    wah. thank you very much. XD

    waking up with jonghoon’s kisses?????? awesome!

  20. wanaini · ·

    haha…this is really co0l~
    cant stop smile already….thanks!!

  21. matsurika · ·

    awww..this is so cute~
    thank you so much~
    ^^

  22. BeeHwan · ·

    thank you so much ^^V

  23. Wow, so…cute^^
    Thank you very much for sharing.

  24. waw, thank u so much^^

  25. bleakhillycoalcountry · ·

    I wish Big Bang would do this :]

    thanks so much!

  26. nomu kamsahamnida~^0^/

  27. gyah i wanna have these.. actually i wanna know the trans.. but unfortunately im not a member there.. *sob*

    anyway tysm! ^^

  28. ledoquyen · ·

    @Ne June : why ^^ u can always register to be a member ^^

  29. Hailye u know how i love you rite? =DD

  30. Hailey… u know how i love you rite? =DD

  31. xuannn · ·

    thank you soooooo much. minhwan sooooooooo cute.~!!!

  32. an_ubzgal · ·

    thank you ^^

  33. THANK YOU 😀
    I’m gonna wake up with this alarms 😀

  34. Funzee · ·

    Thanks alot…
    Luv ya… 🙂

  35. thanks so much! [:
    could you also share me the translation of this? [:
    i can`t access the forum.. thank you ! 😀

  36. Taking it! They really sound so cute~~But if i put this for my alarm my parents are gonna wonder why are they so many people in my room XDDDD LMAO

    Thanks dear <3!

  37. the ringtones were cute and their voices were really wonderfull. Arigato na ;]

  38. silentregretss ` · ·

    the translationss site doesnt work ! ):

  39. ledoquyen · ·

    lovefti was hacked a couple days ago ~
    leave me ur REAL email address and i’ll send the translation to you ^^~

  40. thank you ^_^

  41. could anyone send me the translations.. i especially wanna kno what seung hyun said : )
    thankies

  42. moongirl84 · ·

    Thanks!

  43. deadatheart · ·

    I just saw these. Thank you so much for sharing! 🙂
    and about the translations… can you please please send it to me too? 🙂

  44. thank for sharing
    ^^

  45. can you send the translation to me? i cant access it, ): thanks alottttt anyway! Hongki is ❤

  46. iFaHo.OnGkI · ·

    can u send me the translation too..?
    p.s/thx 4 sharing!!!

  47. meishuo10 · ·

    heii .. thank you so much ! can u give me the translations ? i dont understand a thing they’re saying .. hihihi ..

  48. ledoquyen · ·

    sent the translation to your email ,
    sorry for being late =P

  49. Hi!
    Thank you for sharing this awesome rar*
    But I have a request, can you send me too the translation, becoz doesnt find the urls T_T plz plz… ^^
    By the way, happy holidays!

  50. ledoquyen · ·

    I sent you an email ^.^
    thanks … =] happy holidays !

  51. Hi there, thanks for this, am downloading the file and would love to have the translations too if you don’t mind. Thank you very much!! 😀

  52. ledoquyen · ·

    hi,
    im sorry for the lateness !
    sent you a copy of the translation =]
    please dont share it eles where ^^”…

  53. thanks so much for all the wonderful videos 🙂
    may i have a copy of the translation cos i cant understand a single thing :p thanks!!

  54. Could I have a copy of the translations?

    Thanks so much!

  55. hi, can i have a copy of the translations please?
    thanks! (:

  56. bluewai · ·

    can i have the translations too?
    thanks:}

  57. Hongki Comel88 · ·

    Thanks…!!!I’m taking…

  58. HELLO!
    Can you send me the translation pls? I cant seem to be able to access to it =(

  59. hey, can u please send me a copy of a translation?

  60. ledoquyen · ·

    sent ! please check your inbox ^^~

  61. crystal_yuy · ·

    Can I also have the translation please? the link doesn’t work…
    Thanks for sharing ^^

  62. ledoquyen · ·

    @crystal_yuy: the translation has been sent ! please check your inbox ^^~

  63. sassycie · ·

    downloading…

    please, can you also send me a copy of the translation?

    thanks

  64. can you also send me a copy of the translations, please? I will really appreciate it. Thank you so much!!

  65. ledoquyen · ·

    the translation has been sent to your email ^^~

  66. Thank you sooo~ much for sending me the translations. Now I understand what they’re saying. keke
    Uhm, do you have romaji of what they’re saying?

  67. can you also send me th translations please?
    thankyou! haha. they’re so cute.

  68. ledoquyen · ·

    @kx: sent ^^

  69. aah, thank you ^-^
    could you please send the translation to me tho, because i can’t access the forum 😦
    TQ
    x

  70. Thank you so much! I’ve been looking for this! And if it’s not too much trouble, could you please send me the translations? Thank you again!

  71. thanks for sharing. can u give the translation? thx

  72. alchemisticat · ·

    Thank you soo much for the ringtones! I’m so happy that I can wake up to and answer my phone to FT Island’s voices! 😀

    Could I please have a copy of the translations also?
    And again, thank you so much for all of your work!

  73. alchemisticat · ·

    Thank you so much!
    I’m sorry, but could you send the translations to me also? I don’t have access to the forum. 😦

    Thank you for all of your hard work!
    FT Island hwaiting! ❤

  74. Melissa · ·

    Ahh, thank you so much~. ❤ I really appreciate it~. Heehe. And if it's no trouble, could you send the translation to me as well? I've been looking for them everywhere, and can't seem to find them at all, and like said before, I don't have access to forum. Thank you again~ <33

  75. I have been looking for this for a while. Can you please send me the translations. thank you very much ❤ ^_^

  76. Jessica · ·

    Oh, thanks a lot. I love it. But I’ve been looking for the translations. Can you send it to my e-mail. I would really appreciate it. Thanks!

  77. bopbopbaby · ·

    thx 4 sharing … i love it ,Can you please send me the translations..

  78. neveralone109 · ·

    taking this waaah jonghun’s kissing voice is so…. ahhh cheesy!!!!! 🙂 lol still made me feel so awkward 🙂

  79. arashirainbows · ·

    Thank you sooooo much ♥
    This made me happy!! 🙂

  80. oh, can you send me the translation on my email too? I’ll be really-really thankful!^^

  81. thx for sharing!
    can u send me the translation please,,
    thank you so much!

  82. nitnotluvhongki · ·

    thank you for sharing….
    but can you send me the translation please??^^

  83. jesslovesh · ·

    thanks so much^^..
    please send me the translation too..

  84. jesslovesh · ·

    here’s my email.. please send it to me ^^

  85. thanks for sharing..
    FTI sounds so cute in there~~~
    pls send the translation to me..
    i cant access the forum link =x

    thanks!
    ftisland@mymacmail.com

  86. WatakushiWaSai · ·

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!
    I’ve searched for this because I couldn’t find a Jonghun one.

    You made my day!

    But could you please send me the translation? Because I am not korean and would like to know ^^;

    Thanks in advance !!!

    e-mail: sindy_stephan@gmx.de

  87. Yumi Kuroki · ·

    I would like to have translation, too.
    My e-mail:
    dvortsova-08@mail.ru
    Thanks)
    Ringtones are amazing. For them thanks, too ^_^

  88. can you please send me an email of the translation please?
    i want it too.. hehe
    thankyou 🙂

    ichieebum@yahoo.com

  89. Indah Marisa Dhanti · ·

    send to my email too jebaaaal ><

    indah_elkom2008@yahoo.com

    thank you 🙂

  90. prim.ayunie · ·

    Hi!chongmal gumawo for sharing these super cute ringtones ^^
    Really make my day 😀 ❤
    Could you please send the translation to me too?
    Here is my email:- ayunie.165@gmail.com
    Thanx in advance 🙂

  91. can u send the translation plz
    jeanaha1991@yahoo.co.kr

Leave a Reply

