[album] Steady B – Steady Lady

ARTIST : Steady B
album: Steady Lady
Release Date: 2009-06-06
Language: Korean
Genre: Hiphop/ Rap
Bit Rate: 192  KBPS
01. Steady’s Commin’ At Cha
02. Left, Right(feat. Vasco, Gehrith Isle)
03. Ding Ding Ding(feat. San-E)
04. Get Lost(feat. Yoon Hee Jung a.k.a 3534)
05. Wanna Luv Ya Mo'(feat. Joe Brown, Basick)
06. Empty Love(feat. Ra.D)
07. Lighter(feat. E-Sens, Taewon a.k.a C-Luv)
08. Tha Baddest(feat. Innovator)
09. Peer Pressure
10. Twisted(feat. INC, 조현아)
11. Drivin'(feat. Chong In, B-Soap, The Quiett)
12. Walking Edges(feat. Ignito)
13. Samurai(feat. JA, JAZ, G.I.)
14. Ride Remix(feat. Beenzino, Verbal Jint)
15. I.L.L. Remix(feat. Taewon a.k.a C-Luv)
16. Signin’ Out
17. Ding Ding Ding Remix(feat. San-E) (Bonus Track)
DOWNLOAD (192kbps) : [ MEDIAFIRE ]


  1. Her appearence reminds me of Lady Gaga, hahaha…
    Thank you for sharing…

  2. sillyfoolstupid · ·

    Thanks for sharing

  3. ah … i saw C-luv as her featuring artist ??
    then her songs must be good

  4. oohh looks good 😛 gonna try her out, thankyou so much!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: