[Single] BoA – I Did It For Love (Remix Promote CD)

333
ARTIST : BOA
REMIX PROMOTE CD: I DID IT FOR LOVE
Release Date: 2009-05-29
Language: English
Genre: Dance
Bit Rate: 192 KBPS
TRACK LIST
01. I Did It For Love (Radio Edit)
02. I Did It For Love (King Britt Main Mix Vox Up)
03. I Did It For Love (King Britt Main Mix)
04. I Did It For Love (King Britt Instrumental)
05. I Did It For Love (King Britt Radio Mix)
06. I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Main Mix)
07. I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Dub Mix)
08. I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Instrumental)
09. I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Acapella)
10. I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Radio Edit)
DOWNLOAD (192kbps) : [ MEDIAFIRE ]

4 comments

  1. Stephen · ·

    Thank u 4 sharing ^^

  2. helmuviduo · ·

    Thanks for sharing =D

  3. Quincy · ·

    Thanks for sharing!!!BoA rocks!

  4. ilikegirls01 · ·

    thanks for sharing. been looking everywhere for the remixes. still trying to find the remixes of EYU as well.

Leave a Reply

